The Ghost Series Box Set - Mike Ryan

The Ghost Series Box Set

By Mike Ryan

  • Release Date: 2020-04-21
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers


From USA Today Bestselling Author Mike Ryan...

Alex Parker is one of the most successful, and lethal, "Ghost" agents the CIA has. She has over one hundred confirmed kills to her credit. She is the go-to agent on the most dangerous, and the most important, assignments. She is also ready for it to end. Follow along in her journey as she hunts down her former partner, finds the love of her life, and comes back for one final assignment.

This box set contains all four books in The Ghost Series including:

Rogue Ghost
Ghost Pursuit
Ghost Fall
Ghost Revival