Wolves of Fenris - Chris Wraight

Wolves of Fenris

By Chris Wraight

  • Release Date: 2014-04-18
  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy


The legacy of the Wolves of Fenris is long and storied, from the days ten millennia past when their primarch Leman Russ led them in reclaiming the galaxy for mankind, to now, as they strive to hold the Allfather’s realm together in the face of traitors, daemons and aliens. Noble and honourable warriors, the Space Wolves constantly struggle with the savage spirit that lurks within, the threat of the barbaric Wulfen that haunts their souls.
Wolves of Fenris is a collection of Space Wolves short stories by Chris Wraight that spans the Horus Heresy and Warhammer 40,000 and includes the tales: 'Bjorn: Lone Wolf', 'Kraken', 'Iron Priest', 'Wolf’s Claw', 'Wulfen', 'Failure’s Reward' and 'Bjorn: The Fell-Handed'.